Corporate Information

Neo Finance Company in Asia

Board of Directors and Organization Chart

Management Structure

As of June 20, 2019

Board of Directors

Chairman and CEO Hiroshi Rinno
Corporate Strategy, Global Strategy, Branding
President and COO Masahiro Yamashita
Overall management execution
Head of Public Relations Office, Payment Business Division and Sales Development Division
Representative, Executive Vice President Naoki Takahashi
Promotions of strategies
Head of General Affairs Dept., Strategic Human Resources Dept.,
Audit Office and Digital Innovation Division, in charge of IT Strategy Dept.
Managing Director Katsumi Mizuno
Head of Global Business Division, General Manager, Payment Business Division,
in charge of Strategic Planning Dept., Alliance Development Dept., Affiliated Store Planning Dept.,
Business Development Dept. and Asset Management Dept.
Tatsunari Okamoto
Head of Credit Division and Finance Division, General Manager, Finance Division,
in charge of Finance Planning Dept., Finance Business Dept., Solution Business Dept.
and Business Strategy Group
Yoshiaki Miura
Head of Corporate Risk Management Dept., General Manager, Sales Development Division,
in charge of Affinity Business Dept. and Business Solution Dept.
Director Akihiro Matsuda
General Manager, Global Business Division
Shingo Baba
Head of Corporate Planning Dept. and Corporate Treasury & Accounting Dept.,
in charge of B2B Sales Dept. and Leasing & Rental Business Dept.
Yasuyuki Isobe
In charge of Digital Innovation Division and Card Finance Dept.,
General Manager, Digital Marketing Dept.
Shunji Ashikaga
Head of Customer Relations Office, in charge of Saison AMEX Dept.,
Customer Satisfaction Planning Dept. and Credit Guarantee Dept.
Kazutoshi Ono
CTO in charge of Digital Innovation Division, General Manager, Technology Center
Kazue Yasumori
General Manager, Credit Division in charge of Strategic Human Resources Dept.
General Manager, Strategic Human Resources Dept.
Kaoru Hayashi
Naoki Togashi
Nana Otsuki

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Members Haruhisa Kaneko
Munehiro Harada
Hiroaki Igawa
Audit & Supervisory Board Members Chie Kasahara

※Outside director/Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Organization Chart

As of March 1, 2019

Organization Chart