Securities Code: 8253 June 26, 2015

## **To Our Shareholders**

Hiroshi Rinno President and CEO Credit Saison Co., Ltd. 1-1, Higashi-Ikebukuro 3-chome, Toshima-ku, Tokyo

## NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 65TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Notice is hereby given that the reports and the resolutions were made at the 65th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Credit Saison Co., Ltd. held on June 26, 2015, as set forth below.

## **Matters reported:**

- 1. Business Report. Consolidated Financial Statements, and results of audits by Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board on the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 65th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 65th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)

The details of the above were reported.

**Matters resolved:** 

Proposal No. 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

The year-end dividends were determined to be \forall 30 per share, the same amount as

the preceding business year.

Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation Proposal No. 2:

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Election of Fifteen (15) Directors Proposal No. 3:

> This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Fourteen (14) Directors; namely, Hiroshi Rinno, Teruyuki Maekawa,

Naoki Takahashi, Hiroshi Yamamoto, Masahiro Yamashita, Kazuhiro Hirase, Sadamu Shimizu, Akihiro Matsuda, Teruhisa Aoyama, Yoshihisa Yamamoto, Tatsunari Okamoto, Katsumi Mizuno, Masako Takeda and Yasuhisa Ueno were reelected, Reiko Yonezawa was newly elected, and all fifteen (15) Directors assumed

their respective offices.

Proposal No. 4: Election of Four (4) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members; namely, Yoshitaka Murakami, Masaru Sakurai and Yoshiro Yamamoto were re-elected, Chie Kasahara was newly elected, and all four (4) Audit & Supervisory Board Members assumed their

respective offices.